Aluemyynti

Harri Auvinen
Key Account Manager / Vertical Clients
0207 312 011
harri.auvinen@clearchannel.fi
 
Jenny Saranen
Account Manager
040 519 8052
jenny.saranen@clearchannel.fi
Paikallismyynti
Saila Stenvall
Account Manager
0207 312 018
saila.stenvall@clearchannel.fi
 
Ida Selander
New Business Development and Sales
040 515 9909
ida.selander@clearchannel.fi
 
Saku Johansson
Account Manager
0400 908 881
saku.johansson@clearchannel.fi
Helsingin ja Turun alueen paikallismyynti
Ilpo Aalto
Sales Agent
041 5153515
ilpo.aalto@clearchannel.fi