Hallinto

Timo Tammi
General Manager
0207 312 001
timo.tammi@clearchannel.fi
 
Sakari Sormaala
Financial Director
0207 312 002
sakari.sormaala@clearchannel.fi
 
Mia Havia
Financial Controller
0207 312 009
mia.havia@clearchannel.fi
 
Johanna Törmänen
Financial Coordinator
johanna.tormanen@clearchannel.fi
Opintovapaalla. Sijaisena toimii Laura Vainio: laura.vainio@clearchannel.fi
Ilkka Raitanen
IT Manager Finland and Baltics
ilkka.raitanen@clearchannel.fi
 
Sari Heiskanen
Accountant
0207 312 061
sari.heiskanen@clearchannel.fi
 
Laura Vainio
Financial Coordinator
+358 44 777 8397
laura.vainio@clearchannel.fi