Huolto

Sami Rantanen
Operations Manager
0207 312 045
sami.rantanen@clearchannel.fi
 
Ermo Pyykönen
Operations
0207 312 038
ermo.pyykonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Olli Suominen
Operations
0207 312 053
olli.suominen@clearchannel.fi
 
Derek Latham
Digital Solutions Manager
040 846 0799
derek.latham@clearchannel.fi
 
Kari Viitanen
Operations
0207 312 057
kari.viitanen@clearchannel.fi
 
Erkki Kari
Operations
0207 312 052
erkki.kari@clearchannel.fi
 
Huoltoilmoitukset
Huolto
020 7312 020
huolto@clearchannel.fi