Kehitys

Lassi Tolonen
Development&Product Director
0207 312 003
lassi.tolonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Ilpo Luukka
Campaign Planning Manager
0207 312 034
ilpo.luukka@clearchannel.fi
 
Pia Lojander
Senior campaign planner
0207 312 012
pia.lojander@clearchannel.fi
 
Sami Rantanen
Operations Manager
0207 312 045
sami.rantanen@clearchannel.fi
 
Christina Nemeschansky
Yield & Aida Manager
0207 312 035
christina.nemeschansky@clearchannel.fi
 
Ismo Intovuori
Development Manager
0207 312 032
ismo.intovuori@clearchannel.fi
 
Pasi Hannula
Development Manager Digital
0207 312 033
pasi.hannula@clearchannel.fi
 
Susanna Ruolahti
Digital Project Manager
0207 312 040
susanna.ruolahti@clearchannel.fi
 
Heidi Tynkkynen
Product & Inventory Manager
0207 312 041
heidi.tynkkynen@clearchannel.fi
 
Derek Latham
Digital Solutions Manager
040 846 0799
derek.latham@clearchannel.fi
 
Jemina Koskinen
Partner Manager
0207 312 026
jemina.koskinen@clearchannel.fi
 
Sara Riipinen
Campaign planner
0207 312 042
sara.riipinen@clearchannel.fi
 
Sari Korhonen
Campaign planner
0207 312 058
sari.korhonen@clearchannel.fi