Outdoor myynti

Ville Bergman
Sales Director
0207 312 043
ville.bergman@clearchannel.fi
 
Harri Auvinen
Key Account Manager / Vertical Clients
0207 312 011
harri.auvinen@clearchannel.fi
 
Jussi Laakkonen
Sales Group Manager
0207 312 029
jussi.laakkonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Petri Tervala
Head of Accounts
0207 312 063
petri.tervala@clearchannel.fi
 
Jukka Rossi
Account Manager
040 3524053
jukka.rossi@clearchannel.fi
 
Petri Kallio
Key Account and Agency Sales Manager
0207 312 019
petri.kallio@clearchannel.fi
 
Dan Lindh
Key Account Manager
0207 312 023
dan.lindh@clearchannel.fi
 
Peter Gréen
Digital Evangelist
040 5707 911
peter.green@clearchannel.fi
 
Harri Korhonen
Account Manager
0207 312 016
harri.korhonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Saila Stenvall
Account Manager
0207 312 018
saila.stenvall@clearchannel.fi
Opintovapaalla
Lassi Liukkonen
Account Manager
0207 312 017
lassi.liukkonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Kari Puska
Account Manager
0207 312 014
kari.puska@clearchannel.fi
 
Mika Lievonen
Account Manager
0207 312 015
mika.lievonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Linda Vanninen
Sales Coordinator
0207 312 013
linda.vanninen@clearchannel.fi
 
Sami Leinonen
Account Manager
0207 312 036
sami.leinonen@clearchannel.fi
 
Anne Nurminen
Account Manager
+358 207 312 010
anne.nurminen@clearchannel.fi